Susan Cozzens, Professor of Public Policy, Georgia Institute of Technology School of Public Policy

Washington Co-Chair:
Howard Gobstein, Vice President for Science Policy, National Association of State Universities and Land Grant Colleges

Ann Bostrom, Georgia Tech School of Public Policy

Bryan Norton, Georgia Tech School of Public Policy

Caroline Wagner, George Washington University and SRI

John Krige, Georgia Tech School of History, Technology, and Society

John Walsh, Georgia Tech School of Public Policy

Judith Sutz, University of the Republic, Uruguay

Kamau Bobb, National Academy of Engineering

Luis Sanz-Menendez, Consejo Superiore de Investigaciones Científicas, Spain

Marie Thursby, Georgia Tech College of Management

Marilyn Brown, Georgia Tech School of Public Policy

Mary Frank Fox, Georgia Tech School of Public Policy

Michael Best, Georgia Tech School of International Affairs

Patarapong Intarakumnerd, National Science, Technology, and Development Agency, Thailand

Patrick Hamlett, North Carolina State University

Paula Stephan, Georgia State University

Rasigan Maharaj, Tshwane University of Technology, South Africa

Scott Frickel, Tulane University

Shelia Slaughter, University of Georgia

Usha Nair-Reichert, Georgia Tech School of Economics

Keep me posted with conference news and updates

Enter e-mail address:

Download Conference ProgramDownload Conference BrochurePast Atlanta Conferences